top of page

ma 21. maalisk.


Sonore, Musiikkitalo

All the Truths We Cannot See: A Chernobyl Story

All the Truths We Cannot See: A Chernobyl Story is an opera by Uljas Pulkkis and Glenda Dawn Goss. TICKETS: www,

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Paikka & aika

21. maalisk. 2022 klo 18.30 – 21.05

Sonore, Musiikkitalo, Mannerheimintie 13 A, 00100 Helsinki, Finland

Tietoa tapahtumasta


It is produced as a collaboration between Uniarts Helsinki’s Sibelius Academy and the USC Thornton School of Music. Students from the two institutions have joined forces in this opera production, which will premiere in Helsinki on 15 March 2022. The American premiere will be in Los Angeles on 21 April 2022.

Uljas Pulkkis, composer

Glenda Dawn Goss, libretto

Ken Cazan, director

Markus Lehtinen / Brent McMunn, conductor

David Jacques, set and light designer

Sean Cawelti, video designer

Pia Lasonen, costume designer

Riina Laine, makeup designer and bodypaint artist

Mirka Rättyä, producer

More information here

Jaa tämä tapahtuma

bottom of page